The Rest Is Still Unwritten
This and that...

2011-04-21

The last couple of days have been very weird.

I've been going to bed as early as 10pm which is not normal for me. Usually I am in bed by 12am..

AND I am waking up at very early hours of the day...I usually sleep in until at least 11am when I am off work..

This is even weirder because I have been so exhausted from last week when I worked 60 + hours..

I am not tired either..weird.

I really wish I was getting transfered back to the city. I am done here. I mean I just don't feel like I can exceed at my store anymore..I have given all I've got. Plus my boss is a dick, so that doesn't help at all.

I have made great friends in Hinton and I would miss them to peices. It's just that I need a challenge.

I hate waiting and wondering when the transfer is going to happen. I'd rather just know either way. If I am staying in Hinton then fine. I guess I will make due.

Also, we are on strike alert...we find out in May if we will be going on strike.

I think it is ridiculous. I make 26$ an hour..to run a grocery store. Most emplyees in my store make top rate which is 19.30$ an hour..and they feel they don't get paid enough...really??

On a brighter note:

To Candice:
I just want you to know that even though I am so very far away, I am so happy that you are following your dream with music. You are one talented lady :) May you get into every university you audition for, and may you choose the best fit for you :)
I am very proud of how far you have come in the last few years and I look forward to hearing about your adventures as you work your way through university. May all your dreams come true!! Oh and I am here to support you if you should need it...anything I can do - just ask!!

Well this old lady is apparently ready for bed..

Gnight

readwrite

newoldprofilenotesringsdesignhost